Send email

Send a wink

Hallo dear men, My name is Ella and I live in Gomel, Belorussia. I am widow however I think that life is much better if a woman and man are together. Sometimes it is difficult to find a sincere, interesting partner. I have one son here in Gomel. He lives in his own flat. My profession was engineer and I worked in Research institute and now I am retired. I am an intelligent, optimistic, faithful woman looking for similar man who wants to share my life and love with me. I appreciate confidence, a good sense of humour, affection and someone who loves home and family. I am sensitive to the feelings of others and believe that equality is very important in a relationship. I want to respect my partner and believe that love grows from respect. If you think you would be happy with a woman like myself then I would like to hear from you. Sincerely, Ella

ella54 , 67 years old

Gomel, Belarus

Seeking man age from 65 till 80

I speak: English, German
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with parents
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not

My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average

My education: High school
My speciality: Gheography / Geology
My job: Engineer
My hobby: Book club / Discussion, Cooking, Travel / Sightseeing, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Tea, Coffee, Red Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Jazz
My favourite sport: Dances
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: Doing evrything together, cooking

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter